Clinical Development & Operations · Compare
TrialMind vs Citeline Sitetrove+ vs TriNetX LIVE
Site selection and patient recruitment tools, side by side. Pick any product to compare.
| TrialMindKeiji AIAI agents for clinical operations | Citeline (Norstella)Site and investigator database | TriNetXFederated real-world data platform | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Best for | Sites, criteria and patient screening on your own data, in your environment | Finding and comparing investigators and sites in a large curated database | Testing criteria and finding sites on a federated EHR network |
| Patients | |||
| Patient matching | Yes: Criteria become rules, with exclusion reasons | Separate product, Citeline PatientMatch1 | Yes: Finds sites with eligible patients2 |
| Data it runs on | Your data, registered trials, site history | 580K+ investigators, 208K+ sites, curated1 | EHR data, 309M+ patient lives3 |
| Patient data stays in place | Yes: Runs in your environment | No patient records described1 | Yes: Federated; patient data stays at source3 |
| Own site or patient network | No: Uses data you hold or license | Site and investigator data only1 | Yes: 14,200+ clinical sites3 |
| Study design | |||
| Site selection | Yes: Ranked for enrollment and diversity | Yes: Site scores, investigator tiers, side-by-side1 | Yes: Site and investigator insights4 |
| Eligibility criteria design | Yes: Drafted from comparable registered trials | Not stated publicly1 | Yes: Tests criteria on real patient data4 |
| Monitoring and evidence | |||
| Risk-based monitoring | Yes: Site risk scores, KRIs, data checks | Not stated publicly1 | Not stated publicly2 |
| Published validation | TrialGPT (Nature Communications), FRAMM (Patterns) | Partly: Vendor: site scores validated on trials1 | Partly: Vendor case study4 |
From each company’s public pages, checked 2026-10-29. A dash means the company does not say.
More comparisons
See TrialMind on your own question
A 30-minute walkthrough on a study like yours, with sources and code you can check.
Sources · checked 2026-10-29
Product details come from each company’s public pages. Spotted something out of date? Tell us and we will correct it.