Health Economics & Market Access · Compare
TrialMind vs Laser AI vs Elicit
Systematic review tools, side by side. Pick any product to compare.
| TrialMindKeiji AIAI agents for HEOR reviews | Evidence PrimeAI tool for evidence synthesis | ElicitAI research assistant | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Best for | HEOR reviews that must become HTA dossiers, with a reason per decision | Source-linked extraction with a per-record history log | Fast AI screening and extraction, starting on a self-serve plan |
| Review | |||
| AI screening | Yes: Every abstract scored against criteria | Yes: Ranks records against inclusion criteria1 | Yes: AI as second reviewer2 |
| AI data extraction | Yes: Tables linked to source papers | Yes: Values linked to the PDF1 | Yes: Values linked to supporting quotes2 |
| Reason for every exclusion | Yes: Recorded reason for every decision | Partly: Every decision logged, per-record history1 | Yes: Exclusion reasons and per-criterion scores2 |
| PRISMA flow diagram | Yes: PRISMA-reported output | Yes: PRISMA and Cochrane compliant3 | Yes: PRISMA flow diagrams in reports2 |
| Synthesis and HTA | |||
| Indirect comparison or NMA | Yes: Bucher and other ITCs, documented | Not stated publicly1 | Not stated publicly2 |
| HTA dossier formats | Yes: NICE, G-BA, CADTH, HAS, PBAC | Not stated publicly: Audit-ready SLRs; no HTA formats3 | Not stated publicly2 |
| Access | |||
| Deployment and security | Cloud or your environment; SOC 2, ISO 27001 | ISO 27001, SOC 2, FedRAMP4 | Single-tenancy option on Enterprise5 |
| Pricing | Quote from Keiji AI | $3,000 per project6 | Free Basic; Pro $49 per month5 |
From each company’s public pages, checked 2026-10-21. A dash means the company does not say.
More comparisons
See TrialMind on your own question
A 30-minute walkthrough on a study like yours, with sources and code you can check.
Sources · checked 2026-10-21
Product details come from each company’s public pages. Spotted something out of date? Tell us and we will correct it.