Keiji AI LogoKeiji AI

Health Economics & Market Access · Compare

TrialMind vs Nested Knowledge vs Laser AI

Systematic review tools, side by side. Pick any product to compare.

TrialMind vs Nested Knowledge vs Laser AI: systematic review tools compared, from each company’s public pages, checked 2026-10-21
TrialMindKeiji AIAI agents for HEOR reviewsNested KnowledgeLiving review and meta-analysis softwareEvidence PrimeAI tool for evidence synthesis
Best forHEOR reviews that must become HTA dossiers, with a reason per decisionLiving reviews with built-in network meta-analysis and visual outputsSource-linked extraction with a per-record history log
Review
AI screeningYes: Every abstract scored against criteriaYes: Robot Screener as second reviewer1Yes: Ranks records against inclusion criteria2
AI data extractionYes: Tables linked to source papersPartly: Smart Tags extract PICO from abstracts3Yes: Values linked to the PDF2
Reason for every exclusionYes: Recorded reason for every decisionNo: Robot Screener gives no exclusion reasons1Partly: Every decision logged, per-record history2
PRISMA flow diagramYes: PRISMA-reported outputYes: Generated from AutoLit screening4Yes: PRISMA and Cochrane compliant5
Synthesis and HTA
Indirect comparison or NMAYes: Bucher and other ITCs, documentedYes: NMA with forest plots, SUCRA6Not stated publicly2
HTA dossier formatsYes: NICE, G-BA, CADTH, HAS, PBACPartly: Supports HTA; no dossier formats stated7Not stated publicly: Audit-ready SLRs; no HTA formats5
Access
Deployment and securityCloud or your environment; SOC 2, ISO 27001Browser-based; certifications not stated8ISO 27001, SOC 2, FedRAMP9
PricingQuote from Keiji AIFrom $295 per user per month10$3,000 per project11

From each company’s public pages, checked 2026-10-21. A dash means the company does not say.

See TrialMind on your own question

A 30-minute walkthrough on a study like yours, with sources and code you can check.